Hollywood Peel Live!
Globally recognized procedure!
June 21, 2017
8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST



Hollywood Laser Peel LIVE!

Presenter: Candace Thronton Spann, MD
There will be a 25 minute presentation followed by a 20 minute LIVE demonstration with tie to get your questions answered!

GLOBALLY RECOGNIZED PROCEDURE

What is a Hollywood Laser Peel?
The Hollywood Laser Peel is a highly requested procedure known globally. It received it’s name due to it’s popularity of treatments before walking the red carpet. It is now being requested by brides-to-be and for all special occasions, including proms. Once the client receives the treatment and notices they barely need any cover up makeup, they come back regularly.

Hollywood Laser Peel Video



Register

Candace Spann

Dr. Candace Thornton Spann is a board-certified dermatologist in Las Vegas. She is a fellow of the American Academy of Dermatology and is recognized for her dedication to patient care and has received the “Highest Patient Satisfaction Rating” from the Intermountain Medical Group.

Dr. Spann completed her Bachelor of Science degree in 1995 from UCLA. In 2000, she graduated from Meharry Medical College in Nashville, Tennessee. After finishing medical school, she began her formal training at St. Luke’s-Roosevelt Hospital Center in New York City, a Columbia University Hospital.

After completing her internship and residency, Dr. Spann was in private practice for two years in New York City. During that time she was also an Attending Physician in Dermatology at St. Luke’s-Roosevelt and Beth Israel Medical Centers. She then spent two years practicing in Salt Lake City, Utah and is now in private practice in her hometown of Las Vegas, Nevada. She practices cosmetic and general dermatology and dermatologic surgery, with a special interest in women’s hair loss.

Dr. Spann is one of three physicians on the Cetaphil Care Council, whose mission is to promote better skin care and health by sharing their expert knowledge with the public. As a Cetaphil Care Council member, she offers skin care tips through virtual office hours on Facebook, magazine articles, and informational videos.

Dr. Spann also frequently lectures at national dermatology conferences. She has been an invited faculty member at the Cosmetic Surgery Forum for the past 3 years, spoke at the Skin of Color Seminar Series and the Skin Disease Education Foundation’s Las Vegas Dermatology Seminar, and has recently spoken to the Nevada Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics. Dr. Spann is also fluent in Spanish.



You are now leaving the Lutronic website. If you would like to continue, click Continue.
Cancel Continue